Too bad… No response

28 Oct

Not sure what happened but after emailing this I didn’t get a response. I was responding to a guy (we have been emailing for a while) and letting him know this is what I am looking for and then I realized that Alan has changed my perception more then I ever thought. I realized that this is a huge part of what I want in my next relationship.. so I will be sharing a part of my email…

I do believe you can be loyal now. Before maybe I would have said differently but now I do believe that being loyal does not mean you are stuck with this individual to meet your sexual desires but to share with him and others. I know that I would enjoy him fucking someone with me there. I know it would turn me on to see this but I would also want him to see the desire I have for the man in front of me but in the middle of both of us lusting with others to see into each others eyes and see that the love only belongs to him and me and we are only sharing our desires with others but at the end its just him and me. Going and finding your desires alone would never be right without the other partner being there. This might break the trust for you will never truly know what is going on behind that closed doors, this could bring jealously and insecurities. I guess that is why I am being very selective for I want this now.

I also believe that the love gets stronger and more unique in many different levels. Not just the mind but the body and soul. It’s about being with someone and truly letting that person see all of you. Finding a connection only you and him/her have. yet, knowing that we are allowing the freedom to enjoy our sexual desires to each other and with others. I don’t think one partner for life can do that but with the help of your partner it could be so much more special and trusting and understanding… it rare to find a connection that truly allows all of this plus more. Life is what we make out of it and its up to us to make sure that we can lust for others and yet be loyal to each other.

To bad he didn’t like my perception of an semi open relationship … I guess I was to blunt and he wasn’t looking for what I wanted… mmmm

6 Responses to “Too bad… No response”

  1. the uninhibited life October 28, 2014 at 10:30 pm #

    Look for poly single men. There are hundreds waiting for a primary.

  2. Marty October 30, 2014 at 1:29 am #

    Too bad he didn’t react better

    • angelmorals October 30, 2014 at 2:33 pm #

      It’s OK actually but I guess when I wrote this to him. I didn’t realize how much I want this in my next relationship.

  3. angelmorals October 30, 2014 at 5:02 pm #

    That’s where I found this him. LOL

Leave a comment