New year’s Eve BJ…

2 Jun

Please read with caution… some how it got X-rated..

As we know I am having a hard time letting go of Alan no matter what he has done. I know the reasons behind what he is doing because I was just like him before I changed. I did see him on Sunday but this time I changed the tables on him. I figured if he really wants a FWB than I would treat him as one. I will enjoy the moment for what it was and nothing more. It took some mental work on my part. Before I became submissive I was always in control of who I was and never let anyone get close to me emotionally. I always been afraid of commitment and in a way still am. I figured what happen to the woman that would enjoy the sexual adventures and did not care who knew. I had to think when was the last time I played that game. When was I the one who seeked a playmate for the evening, who left a memory. When was the last time I had control of my adventures before I gave them to Alan before I gave myself to someone else completely before I let my submissive side come out.

Than I remembered this… I always wanted to do something crazy for New Years Eve, I was tired of my ex roommate just laying there waiting for midnight to show up, so I got dressed and left. You have to remember my ex didn’t care what I did or where I went or what time I left as long as I came home and didn’t cheat on him.

I have a sexual bucket list that I wanted to accomplish so this New Year’s Eve I
decided that at midnight I wanted to be on my knees giving a blow job to a total stranger and let him remember that New Years for year’s to come. I remembered how in control I was. How I was in control of making this happen. I remembered drinking and just having a good time. I remembered how I was just dancing the night away and feeling good but knowing that I needed to find someone to be able to accomplish this and than I met him. He was a nice guy and one that seemed not so adventures, he probably was boring when he was sober. He was going to become MY adventure just for one night and he will enjoy it for what it is. As the night continued we kind of partnered up on the dance floor. Being that I know how to seduce on that dance floor and I knew how to move those hips, grind him as he got closer, making sure that he cock was thrilled by my movements. I had him aroused and hooked. I asked him to go outside with me when it was 10 minutes to New years. He asked why, I told him because I will be giving you a special kiss that can not been seen here.

I took him outside and started kissing him, letting him know there is more. At first he was a shocked but I told him just enjoy it for the moment, for what it is. I started rubbing him, grinding him as we kissed. I could feel his cock getting hard and that was a thrill to know that I had the power to thrill someone. The power to control someone else’s arousal. To enjoy the excitement of being out in public taking that chance. I unbuckled his pants. I let my hand touch him so and it felt hard as I started stroking it, slowly promising more to come. Once I felt the pre-cum I dropped to my knees, at first he said No but he couldn’t resist. Who the hell can resist a woman on her knees. I told him just remember this New Years for years to come and you’ll have a story to tell. His cock felt nice and it was very hard. I tasted his pre-cum he was so excited. As I took him in I felt the warmth of his cock on my tongue. I slowly started circling the tip of his cock enjoying that he was getting harder, this encouraged me to continue. I took my time, licking him up and down, feeling the veins on his cock pulsate. I would let him enter my mouth slowly as I savored him, giving him enough suction as he entered . Enjoying the pre-cum as it started getting more excited getting closure to his release. I slowing showed him how deep I will allow him to go. I heard his moans and I was getting wet just knowing that he was thrilled with my talent. I took him in deep in my throat, squeezing my throat so he can feel it as he entered deeply. I started to grab his hips to show him how to fuck my mouth. He caught on quickly for he started to thrust himself and as reward he would feel me squeeze my throat every time he went in deep. I was wet from excitement knowing soon I would release as well. I could feel his cock get ready for release and I made sure to taste every drop of it as I did, I came as well. He was hollering to the moon. It was just like I wanted it to be. As soon as we were done so was the evening. I just got up and thanked him for making my bucket list, winked and walked away. I remember he wanted to take me out to get a bite to eat but I was done and happy to have done what I did.

As I was thinking of this adventure one of my last ones I was thinking when did I change. How did Alan change me, when did I give someone else that power without me realizing it. I want my power back till I find the one who can honestly make me their submissive till I can find the one can control my desires. I guess I got off the subject but this is what I am feeling at this moment and trying to do some deep thinking… but it didn’t hurt to think of some of my adventures.

9 Responses to “New year’s Eve BJ…”

  1. Miguel Velocid June 2, 2015 at 8:29 pm #

    Kudos for to you for accomplishing something on your list. I am not so brave or bold. I don’t care how beautiful and sexy or how drunk I might be, no one would be able to get me to budge on this. It has been attempted before and I have never allowed it to progress beyond kissing.

    It was a sexy story!

    • angelmorals June 2, 2015 at 8:53 pm #

      It was a great memory and one of my last adventures before I changed. I do have a bucket list I have been working on for a while… I have accomplished many this was just one of those memories that came back as I was preparing myself for his visit. I have to write about that… some how I lost track.

  2. KcRambles June 2, 2015 at 8:48 pm #

    Wow. It got hot in here. *fans self*

    Try to get that girl back. Don’t quiet her for someone who won’t give you their whole self.

    • angelmorals June 2, 2015 at 8:54 pm #

      I am trying K, really and why I went back to memory lane to remind myself that I still have that woman inside of me.

  3. desertrat31 June 3, 2015 at 6:24 pm #

    Wow…just….wow

  4. eroticmusings June 8, 2015 at 7:28 pm #

    I am fortunate my legs are up on a concrete block as I recline and my laptop is securely resting in my upper thighs … I am fortunate my legs a …

  5. Michael December 10, 2015 at 11:52 pm #

    My apologies if this is too graphic but it is super hot imagining you dropping to your knees, unleashing his manhood, and taking this man’s cock deep in your throat…swallowing his passionate release. Had me struggling against and tugging at my jeans as I was reading it…

    • angelmorals December 11, 2015 at 5:22 pm #

      You are so amazing with your words and make me blush… but Alan and I are trying to re-acted this one up but he is too busy and I haven’t found a stranger that at least am interested in…

      • Michael December 11, 2015 at 10:15 pm #

        A stranger, hmmm… I can think of one. 😉

Leave a Reply

