Sexual adventures

17 Jun

I usually do not like writing in the evening cause I am to tired so forgive the mistakes but my mind can not stop thinking of my weekend with Alan that is coming soon. We usually do not get a weekend together and I am planning our sexual adventures for next weekend. I will be spending a lot of time with Alan. I know that I should not be the one planning these things but to be honesty, this way I feel in control. I know that I shouldn’t be doing this with him but he is the one. When I told him that I no longer wanted to do this with him I felt like someone had taken the wind out of me and it would not let me breath. He was the one that accepted it no matter what, he was willing to take it and realized that he lost that part of me. However, this does not define our relationship, yet, it is part of what we enjoy about each other. I love that he is so open-minded and enjoy his desire for me and the he is willing to explore.

These were all fantasies I mine but glad I had inspirational bloggers that got me thinking if they can why not me. M.

On our first night, I want to do another sexual adventure about finding a stranger and just blowing him, since he got so hot and bothered, I figured let him be my witness. This thought turns me on so much for it is fun to give a stranger a memory. However, when I am done with the stranger I get to be Fucked… now I call that a happy ending for me especially sine it will be Alan. He will see how naughty I can really be, if my mind is in the right form.

Second night go visit a club and hope that its decent and that we can go further than we did the first time. I do enjoy having people watch us. I enjoy the energy a club can create with the Alan, back ground, and setting it could be amazing. If we fuck another couple that’s ok but if we don’t it will still be amazing. I just want to enjoy in being somewhere naughty and letting myself go especially with him. I am just hoping I do not pick a dud.

Third night a couple, I am looking to find a couple otherwise visit another club. I know we did the couple before but that one was a big time dud and hoping this time I can actually pick the right couple who will not forget me in the adventure. I figure lets give that another try. Otherwise, let try another club and see where it takes us. Either way I hope we can do it all because moments like this do not come often and anything could happen.

I guess reading everyone’s adventures made me realize I need to bring that back to me. That is the part that I enjoyed and I haven’t really shown it. Alan gets glimpses of it but never really understood till now. I need to be able to bring that back to me. I know Alan will enjoy it and so will I. It be a weekend we won’t forget in a long time. Now I am just worried about the after math. Whatever happens I know that I want this weekend to be enjoyable and I will deal with the after math by myself.

16 Responses to “Sexual adventures”

  1. Madeline Harper June 19, 2015 at 5:02 pm #

    I always find it amazing that I am in inspiration to anyone. Thank you.
    My suggestion is go to the club entirely open minded with no expectations. We are so alike that I think this will work best for you. Lie on beds next to couples that are already playing…most will ask if they can play with you at some point. Be sure to talk about what you will and will not do before getting to the club. Set your limits. To me this is the single most important thing you can do. After each experience talk about it. Talk about what you like and what you didn’t. It makes the next experience better. Most of all have fun and enjoy!!!!!

    • angelmorals June 19, 2015 at 5:23 pm #

      Yes, I couldn’t let you have all the fun!! LOL… and Alan is like Bobby he would be the perfect lover to do this with. We have done the club before awhile back but this will be our second time. I always tell him what I am willing to do and not and that he needs to know we are not going in there to get laid but to enjoy each other and others. I am more excited about finding the stranger though. I was surprised that he liked what I had done before but this time it should be more fun cause he will be part of it…

      • Madeline Harper June 19, 2015 at 7:40 pm #

        I just heard of something called “glory hole” night at a local club…I had no idea what it meant. But clearly men and women like giving and revving blow jobs with not only strangers but anonymous dicks! lol.

      • angelmorals June 23, 2015 at 6:32 pm #

        No, I am not that bad… LOL… I like to interact a little not a lot but some kind of interaction… LOL

  2. thewomaninvisble June 23, 2015 at 2:19 am #

    Is it the biker rally in Sturgus?

  3. Michael December 5, 2015 at 3:21 pm #

    Sexy blog, Angel! You are in a tough situation and dealing with a lot in relationship with Alan. I do, however, love reading about your naughty adventures. Hope you will continue to share and stimulate us in many ways! 😉

    • angelmorals December 7, 2015 at 4:58 pm #

      I wondered what happen too you… I miss your blog very much and always loved the way you wrote…. Hope life is good to you…

      • Michael December 10, 2015 at 5:07 pm #

        Things are going well…and it is great to be back! 🙂 You’ve had some very sexy stories intermingled with your deeper posts around Alan…

      • angelmorals December 10, 2015 at 6:15 pm #

        Yes but kind of in a writers block or something… I actually have a few that I did this summer that I need to write about. I cant wait to read yours…

      • angelmorals December 10, 2015 at 6:16 pm #

        Though I did try to go onto your blog but it seems it is still closed up…

      • Michael December 10, 2015 at 6:18 pm #

        Click on my gravatar…I have a new blog–Cream of the Planet. There should be a link there on the Gravatar. I’ll be sharing posts from Sensual Shadows on the new blog and new ones.

      • angelmorals December 10, 2015 at 6:58 pm #

        Got it cant wait to start reading your blog… You always been my top favorite… I am excited

      • Michael December 10, 2015 at 11:44 pm #

        Yours was the first blog I looked for to follow when I came back. Really enjoy your sexy adventures and the thoughts you share around other more emotional elements you are feeling.

      • angelmorals December 11, 2015 at 5:21 pm #

        I feel so honored…Now I am going to have to write one for you and the one I had during the summer…

      • Michael December 11, 2015 at 10:19 pm #

        Thank you, Angel. You always make me smile and…give me a few other reactions (adjusting my slacks here). Hope you find time to write to both of these as I wait excitedly to reading them..

Leave a Reply

