Sorry… another death

31 Jul

I lost my grandfather last week and he had been very sick… sorry I haven’t written but its been overwhelming for me. They(grandfather and grandma) had been together 70 years and from what I know of the last 45 he was loyal and well, he missed my grandmother. She passed away in December last year and I guess he couldn’t live without his greatest love.

It’s not as bad as when my grandmother passed away but still its been hard and there is a funny story in it but will write about it later…. I haven’t forgetton about realities 2 story but right now just dealing with what is in front of me.

Be back soon…

11 Responses to “Sorry… another death”

  1. the uninhibited life July 31, 2015 at 10:34 pm #

    Nice to hear from you *hugs* sorry for the deaths in the family but happy they are reunited.

  2. Marian Green August 1, 2015 at 5:54 am #

    I’m so sorry.

  3. sassygirl40 August 1, 2015 at 11:34 am #

    So sorry for yet another loss. Take care.

  4. emmagc75 August 12, 2015 at 2:39 am #

    Hope ur ok. Hugs to u xo

    • angelmorals August 20, 2015 at 7:22 pm #

      Thank you… I am ok… just haven’t felt like writing ….

      • emmagc75 August 20, 2015 at 8:55 pm #

        It happens 🙂

    • angelmorals August 20, 2015 at 7:22 pm #

      soon, I can get my groove back…

      • emmagc75 August 20, 2015 at 8:56 pm #

        I hope so. Hugs n healing to u xo

Leave a Reply

