Not sure why I don’t feel it …

28 Sep

I haven’t felt like writing in a while. I feel that I ended up in a dead end with everything that is going on… not that I have many followers but the ones I do I do appreciate it and figured just to keep you guys posted. I still have untold stories to tell but yet, I haven’t felt like writing. I am just taking one day at a time. I still in the same rut but nothing else has improved expect that my life has gotten harder when it comes to the traditional ways with my parents. I guess you can say that because I am more liberal and single they figure I should give up my life but I am refusing. So what do I do I act like I am 21 and partying the night away which in return upsets Alan even though he gets upset he wont admit it. He does make me laugh especially since he wishes he was part of my life and isn’t. So what do I do keep myself busy and living the nightlife. I will be back with some stories but need this time to figure myself out because some how I have lost my way.

5 Responses to “Not sure why I don’t feel it …”

  1. KcRambles September 28, 2015 at 10:00 pm #

    Take your time, it can’t be forced, once you feel the need and want you’ll have no trouble writing. Enjoy your life and freedom. You only live once 😉

    • angelmorals September 28, 2015 at 10:24 pm #

      it’s hard so many challenges and honesty, I been really keeping myself busy in the evenings…. and I am enjoying my new founded freedom and what life got to offer but I just wish I could write or find it within me to write but I know writing will eventually tell me the truth and why I am hiding

      • KcRambles September 28, 2015 at 10:53 pm #

        All in time. When you find it in you to confront the truth and accept it then you will know when you are ready.

  2. Marty October 1, 2015 at 1:29 pm #

    You will find your way. Just take your time. It will come

  3. emmagc75 October 24, 2015 at 2:16 am #

    Sorry to hear you’re struggling. Hope ur ok. Hugs xo!

Leave a Reply

