Wrote this day before Valentine’s Day!

5 Mar

 

Unedited …

Here I am surrendered by people who are hoping to take someone home. Yet nobody is sure what they will hook up with. I am missing my lover wishing he was sitting next to me. Yet,I can take anyone home if I put the effort but I choose Alan. He is the one I want the one I desire. How fucked up am I to desire a married man over a possibility of finding a companion. What’s wrong with me? He will be spending it with the one he truly wants. The one who completes him. The one he will always belong too.

I am drunk and wishing for a man I can never have. I know that his wife is hurting. Having found out about us doing an adventure. I am so messed up so fucked up that I been hiding from the world. Haven’t  felt like going out. But I know staying home is not the answer. So I go out forcing myself Knowing at home my thoughts would be with him the one I fell in love with. I hate myself for this part of me wants to walk away from him but I can’t. I haven’t been able to all I know that I hate that I want a man that causes me pain. For tomorrow is Valentine’s Day and I am alone and he’s spending with the one who truly belongs to him the one he loves
The bottom line is i am the other woman and I live in my own turmoil of never being nothing more than the side line woman

5 Responses to “Wrote this day before Valentine’s Day!”

  1. Michael March 5, 2016 at 4:28 pm #

    Glad to see you back and sharing…even if drunk. 😉 Sorry you remain in a tough spot. :-*

  2. Mr Modigliani March 3, 2017 at 5:14 am #

    I was surprised and pleased to see you back in my studio. Hope you are well

    • angelmorals March 3, 2017 at 3:13 pm #

      I do and always enjoy your studio. I been busy and have been debating about writing again. I just got tired of writing the same thing over and over.

      • Mr Modigliani March 3, 2017 at 3:19 pm #

        I know how you feel. There is a certain part of my writing that feels redundant and that have I grown past it. I have almost quit many times, yet it has also helped journal my life and in some ways it helps create the path ahead of me

      • angelmorals March 3, 2017 at 4:10 pm #

        I do agree with you… I believe writing has created the path way and good decision that sometimes you dont realize till you write it…. I know that part of me wants to write however, the other half is not ready. You can email me anytime… angelmorals69@gmail.com… I do miss the blog world….

Leave a Reply

